Image

Intentional Love

Intentional Love

From the Heart of Abba Today:
Beloved,
Let Me gather you close.
Let Me wrap My arms about you.
Spend some time being intentional
About yielding to My love.

Try to remember you do not have to be strong all the time.
In fact you can NOT be strong,
Unless you ARE leaning on Me,
Then it is MY strength rather than yours.

If you will not lean
Then how can I uphold you?
If you never allow yourself to relax,
What good are My everlasting arms?

Our Abba God desires to gather us close. He desires to shield us in/with His Love. Will we be intentional about GOING to Him?

The eternal God is your refuge, and underneath are the everlasting arms. Dt. 33:27a

“Do not fear, for I am with you; Do not anxiously look about you, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, surely I will help you, Surely I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.” Isa 41:10

Leave a Reply

