Image

His Constant Love

His Constant Love

From the Heart of Abba this day:

Beloved,
I know the need.
There is a need for heart connection.
A need for awareness of My love for you.

Come before me, as often as you are able.
Kneel (symbolically or literally) and lift up your hands,
As well as your eyes and simply receive.

My love is ready for you to receive.
You ARE My beloved.
My LOVE is the CONSTANT in turbulent times,
When nothing seems stable,
When the old ways no longer work,
When life is changing moment by moment.

And you recognize your inability to “be” in control
Instead, come to Me and
Recognize your position of “being” Beloved.
The need to “be” will shift to simply BEING and knowing that,
YOU ARE LOVED.
You are loveable too.
Simply because you are My Beloved child.

Leave a Reply

