Image

Reflections

Reflections

See this… we can not SEE the sun…it has gone behind the trees.. but we CAN still see the REFLECTION of the sun in the water. When nothing is seeming OK or right we still can KNOW that the God of Hope, Emmanuel is with us. Not only that, even when WE can’t “see” Him we can still be a reflection of Him. Isn’t that cool?
Psalm 3 says: 3 But You, O Lord, are a shield for me,
My glory and the One who lifts up my head.
4 I cried to the Lord with my voice,
And He heard me from His holy hill. Selah

Leave a Reply

