Image

HOPE

HOPE

From the Heart of Our Abba today:

Hope in Me.
Hope in My Love.
Hope in the validity of Scripture.

Hope not in:
Getting it right,
Getting what you want,
Or others doing what you want.

Simply HOPE in the FACTS:
I am God With You.
I am on your side.
I will NEVER abandon you.

You are safe in My Love.
Then Peter got down out of the boat, walked on the water and came toward Jesus. But when he saw the wind, he was afraid and, beginning to sink, cried out, “Lord, save me!” Immediately Jesus reached out his hand and caught him.
Matthew 14:22-33

Leave a Reply

