Image

Living Water

Living Water

I know you are so very tired…
Drained
Empty.

I stand before you,
Offering Living Water.

Refreshment for your
Heart
Soul
Mind
Spirit.

Come to Me.
Drink deeply of My love.

I AM all you need today and forever.

I am THE oasis in the desert,
Be it a spiritual physical or emotional desert.

When you feel too tired or drained to come
Simply lay down ( literally or figuratively)
And allow My Love,
Which is My Presence,
To flow over you.

It will bring life to any “desert” places of your
Heart
Soul
Mind or
Spirit.

Leave a Reply

