Image

Elohei Kedem

Elohei Kedem

From the Heart of Abba Today:
Beloved,
Fear not I am with you.
Nothing can separate you,
From My LOVE.
My LOVE is an ENDURING love.
I am Eternal God,
Elohei Kedem
My LOVE is ETERNAL.
It never ends.
My love endures forever.
You actions as well as the actions of others,
Can NEVER separate you from My love.
Doubt can not separate you.
Nothing CAN SEPARATE you
From My love.
I AM LOVE and
I AM WITH YOU.

Verses to contemplate: Elohei Kedem God of the beginning; eternal God dt 33:27
27 The eternal God is your refuge,
and underneath are the everlasting arms.
He will drive out your enemies before you,
saying, ‘Destroy them!’

Wow…he will DRIVE out our ENEMIES…
Even when we are our own worse enemy.
Even when doubt assails us.
All we have to do is return to His
EVERLASTING ARMS.
He is our ROCK and REFUGE.

Rom 8:38 For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come,
39 Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

One thought on “Elohei Kedem

Leave a Reply

