Image

Search Me

Search Me

From the Heart of Abba Today:

Beloved,
My heart is attuned with yours.
Will you invite Me to tune yours to mine?

Your heart sings a song.
What sort of song would you like to sing?
Hope, Joy, Peace or something less?

Each morning and each evening,
As well as during every single moment,
Of every single day,
I am attuned to your heart.
And you have an opportunity
To invite Me to give yours a tune up.

Just as cars need maintenance,
In order to run efficiently,
So also does your heart.

There are seasons and times,
During which a great deal of time,
Needs to be spent simply being with Me,
In order to have your heart aligned with Truth.

Everything your heart feels is not true.
Circumstances lie and speak untruth,
Into your heart.

I on the other hand
Know and speak truth.

Will you choose,
Each time and every time,
Your heart (as reflected in your emotions/thoughts) feels unsettled
to simply come and REST in ME?

As you come and rest,
I will align your heart
To TRUTH and LOVE.

Psalm 139:23Search me, O God, and know my heart; Try me and know my anxious thoughts; 24And see if there be any hurtful way in me, And lead me in the everlasting way.

Matthew 13:15
For this people’s heart has become calloused; they hardly hear with their ears, and they have closed their eyes. Otherwise they might see with their eyes, hear with their ears, understand with their hearts and turn, and I would heal them.

Leave a Reply

