Image

Quietness

quietnessFrom The Heart of ABBA

In quietness I speak
Directly to your heart

Do not fear or avoid the quietness
Instead, seek after times of quietness

Invite Me to reveal
Whatever is hidden

I never reveal in order to condemn
Only to heal and restore

Come before Me,
Come into My presence

Come in quiet confidence
In sure expectation
That My desire is to BE WITH you

Remember, nothing is hidden from Me
And nothing can destroy My love for you.
Come expecting to be met.
Trust Me with your heart.
I am waiting.

Psalm 139:23 Search me, God, and know my heart; test me and know my anxious thoughts.

Leave a Reply

