Paths

Paths

Paths

Broken steps,
Ragged paths,
Stumbling,
Falling.

None of that has the power,
To stop My will being accomplished,
In/for those who are called by Me,
According to My purpose.

Have I not said,
I will make straight,
And literally level,
The path before each of you?

In the Spirit,
Realize in your spirit,
My Spirit can and will,
Lift you up.

You will/can:
Soar,
Float,
Rise,
Over the broken path.

Broken stones,
Shattered hearts,
Broken lives,
Made whole ,
In the Presence of the LORD.

Healing Hands,
Touching,
Healing,
Restoring,
Lives long held in abeyance.

Opening hearts,
Restoring…
Beyond reason,
To be as I,
Created them to be.
2-5-15
Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the LORD with all your heart And do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He will make your paths straight.
Isa 45:2-3 “I will go before you
and level the exalted places,
I will break in pieces the doors of bronze
and cut through the bars of iron,
I will give you the treasures of darkness
and the hoards in secret places,
that you may know that it is I, the Lord,
the God of Israel, who call you by your name.
Psalm 51:12 Restore to me the joy of your salvation and grant me a willing spirit, to sustain me.

Leave a Reply

