Never Alone

Never Alone

NOT ALONE

Beloved,

There are lonely people everywhere.

Loneliness is core.

In fact, if other people were the criteria,

Everyone would always be alone.

Feeling alone indicates a void somewhere,

Something needed which is not available.

My children are NEVER alone.

All ARE alone at the deepest level,

UNTIL they become aware,

Of Emmanuel.

I am God With You.

I have been with since before I formed you,

In your mother’s womb.

I have been with you every moment of your life.

And I will be with you forever.

I am Emmanuel, God With You,

You are NEVER alone.

Beloved, bask and rest in this reality.

Savor My Presence in all times,

As well as within all time.

2 thoughts on “Never Alone

Leave a Reply

