God Is With Us

IMG_4852 copy i am is with us copy

From the Heart of Abba Today:

In the beginning,
God was I AM.
In the difficult circumstances of life,
God is I AM.
At the end of life,
God will still be I AM.

God is ALL we need,
Past,
Present,
Future.

When the future appears murky,
God is I AM.
When you can’t even envision a future,
God is still I AM.

God is:
With us,
Present to us,
For us,
Eternally omniscient,
Always omnipotent,
Vividly omnipresent,
Especially when we can’t see Him.

Leave a Reply

