I AM Is WITH Us

kk

From the Heart of Abba Today:

When you are awake,
I AM is with you.

When you are asleep,
I AM is with you.

When you are happy or sad or glad,
I AM is with you.

When Iife is beautiful,
I AM is with you.

When life is sad,
I AM is with you.

When you love yourself,
I AM is with you.

When you despise yourself,
I AM is still with you

There is nowhere to run,
No escape,
From the LOVE of the Great I AM.

For He IS LOVE and,
HE IS WITH you,
No matter what.

In Exodus 3:13 God said, I AM who/that I AM, Ehyeh asher Ehyeh.
Present tense, I AM. Omnipotent, Omniscient, Omnipresent. GOD!

Note: Look carefully at the picture. KK is there. MiMi is with KK. He is not noticeable at first glance and I am not seen at all. But KK is there. I was very aware of exactly where KK was every moment, even though I was also taking pictures. KK was near water and I was making sure KK was not IN the water. Because he trusts me, he was free to roam and enjoy himself. I AM is always WITH us, always aware of us, attuned to our every need. We may “forget” He is there, but we can be sure that He is. No matter what. Wherever you are today, whatever your need, you can rest assured that God, who is still and forever, I AM is with you.

Leave a Reply

