hope

From The Heart of Abba Today
There are times,
And periods of time,
Some longer, some shorter,
In duration,
When it seems that God is silent.
He may in fact be silent.

But in those times,
As well as during,
Those seasons of time,
I AM is WITH you,

Loving you.
Upholding you.
Tenderly encasing your heart,
In HIS LOVE.

10-1-15

Psalm 31:15a My times are in your hand
Isa 41:10 fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.
Psalm 63:8 My soul clings to You; Your right hand upholds me.

One thought on “

  1. We are about to go into winter here in Scotland; Father God can seem so far away but we need to go through winter in order to dee the new growth in the spring.After spring comes summer and the fruit. We need to go through a period of death in order to bear fruit. The times are in HIS hands. Love your poem. Bless You

Leave a Reply

