Come Fly Away

fly away

From the Heart of Abba Today:
Oct. 9, 2015

Beloved,
Yet again I speak to your heart.
Shalom Peace Calm.

I AM I AM and I am WITH you.
Each moment I AM is with you.

I guard your heart.
I am your Strong Tower,
Refuge and yes,
I AM your HOPE.

There will be absolutely no moment
Which is devoid of My presence.

Do not fear or worry,
Plan, yes, but be willing to REST in Me,
And allow your plans to be changed from,
Within the moments.

I AM I AM and I am with you.

Come to Me,
Come from within each moment,
Come just as you are and ,
FLY AWAY from the cares of earth,
And INTO My endless sky of LOVE, Hope, JOY and PEACE.

Leave a Reply

