You Are LOVED

youareloved

From the Heart of Abba Today:

I love you with an everlasting love.
A love not constrained by time.

A love that is unconditional.
Based solely on who I AM,
Never on what you do,

You ARE loved by Me.
I loved you before, as well as, when you took your first breath.
I will lovingly be with you when you take your last one on earth.

My love surrounds, encompasses and enfolds you now and forever.
It is not dependent in any way on your awareness or perception.

My LOVE just IS…..

Leave a Reply

