The Ever Present God With Us

dawndark

From The Heart of Abba
Good morning.
I will be walking with you today.

There is no circumstance,
Or situation which will be outside,
Of My awareness or ability.

I uphold you.
I guide you.
I lead you.

Your tears are precious to Me,
So are your smiles.

Embrace all of the day,
Joy and sorrow,
Knowing I am with you,
Upholding you.

Tarry in the good moments.
Enjoy them look for them .
Bask in awareness of My love for you.

Isaiah 41:10 So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Leave a Reply

