He Will Carry YOU

isa40-11

This is the end result of something that happened yesterday when I asked Abba if there was something He would like me to share with a friend. One thing was a verse: It is Deuteronomy 33:27a The eternal God is your refuge, and underneath are the everlasting arms. I pray you will be blessed and receive this for whatever your own heart/life needs. Because what we need more than anything is His Shalom in our hearts, so every true need is a heart need in a way.

I will carry you.
I have carried you, even when you were not aware that I was.

My desire is for you to REST and LINGER in the knowledge,
That nothing passes My filter of awareness.

When life is most difficult,
And your heart is most vulnerable,
When you simply do not know which way to turn,
And NEED, yes NEED, to fall apart for a time,
There I am,
Carrying you.

And bigger even than that,
Even WHILE I carry you.
Underneath are the everlasting arms.

 Isa 40:11 Like a shepherd He will tend His flock, In His arm He will gather the lambs And carry them in His bosom; He will gently lead the nursing ewes.
Leave a Reply

