I Can’t Do “It”, But I Can Do “That”

philippians4-7

Conversation with Abba… not really, well kind of really. LOL

Person: “I can’t do this. I can’t! I can’t !! I CAN’T !!!!!
Abba: “I know, it is beyond your capacity.”
Person: “I can’t do this, I am not good at it. I don’t know HOW to do “this”.”
Abba: “Beloved, can you TRUST Me to be with you, even when you in all honesty simply “can’t”?
Person: “Ok, I CAN choose to do that”.


Really it can boil down to when we get to an “I can’t” moment or season, do we choose to trust God anyhow?

One thought on “I Can’t Do “It”, But I Can Do “That”

  1. Pingback: I Can’t Do “It”, But I Can Do “That” | The BeatMakers Alumni

Leave a Reply

