Hope

hope1

From The Heart of Abba Today

Hope is found in relationship.

Hope comes forth, 
When the agony of genuine need,
Meets the hand of and the love of God.

When you come a place of,
Admitting what is wrong,
What you need and,

Then accept the truth,

That I AM is working ALL things,
For your good,
Hope arises.

That is not hope,
In a specified outcome,
designed by you.
It is the sure hope,
Which is not really even hope but fact,
That I AM is going to both walk with you,
Walk you through whatever it is and,
Provide for your real needs,
In a way that brings joy and MORE hope.

Hope is KNOWING,

That you are safe,
Not just eternally but,
In every next moment of life.

Isaiah 49:23b amp And you shall know [with an understanding based on personal experience] that I am the Lord; For they shall not be put to shame who wait and hope expectantly for Me.

Psalm 62:5 For God alone, O my soul, wait in silence, for my hope is from him.

Psalm 25:1-2 &4-7 NKJV
To You, O Lord, I lift up my soul.
2 O my God, I trust in You;
Let me not be ashamed;
Let not my enemies triumph over me.

4 Show me Your ways, O Lord;
Teach me Your paths.
5 Lead me in Your truth and teach me,
For You are the God of my salvation;
On You I wait all the day.

6 Remember, O Lord, Your tender mercies and Your lovingkindnesses,
For they are from of old.
7 Do not remember the sins of my youth, nor my transgressions;
According to Your mercy remember me,
For Your goodness’ sake, O Lord.

Leave a Reply

