God’s Love For Us

unchangingloveofgod

From The Heart of Abba Today:

Beloved,

Where ever you go,
I am already there.
 
When you forget that I AM is with you,
Pause and ask for Me,
To reveal Myself to you.
 
In the very act of pausing,
Your heart will remember,
That I AM is Immanuel.
God With You.
All the time,
Within all times,
For all time.
 
Nothing can separate you,
From My love.
I love you with an eternal love.
My love is not contingent,
Upon any action or inaction,
On your part.
 
Your ability to perceive and receive,
My love will wax and wane.
My love is steady and unchanging,
Just because you are,
My child.
Leave a Reply

