Let God

letgod

 

From the Heart of Abba Today:

I love you.
I have loved you.
I am loving you.
I will always love you.

You are growing in your love for and trust of Me…

When My people,
Who are called by My name,
(Which means corporately but also as individuals)
Turn to Me,
Acknowledge… as in seek Me,
For/in all their ways.

Then you/they will be set free.
Free from bondage to what others,
Think, say, feel or do to you.

You be set from habitual ways of,
Thinking, doing and reacting to circumstances of life.

Come to Me.
Continue to come to Me.

Bring to Me ,
ALL that is you,
Every concern, care, burden, success and failure.

Allow me to BE your Hope,
As well to bring you,
Into a lifestyle of hope.

Hope that come from knowing that:
I love you.
I have loved you.
I am loving you.
I will always love you.

“Let God transform you into a new person by changing the way you think, and you will know how pleased God is with his will for you and what God wants you to do.” Romans 12:2 NLT.

“But now, says the Lord, he who created you…who formed you:
“Do not fear, for I have redeemed you;
I have called you by name; you are mine.”
Isaiah 43:1

The LORD appeared to us in the past, saying: “I have loved you with an everlasting love; I have drawn you with unfailing kindness. Jer. 31:3

If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land. 2 Chronicles 7:14

One thought on “Let God

Leave a Reply

