God Will Supply

god supply need

From The Heart of Abba Today:

Beloved,
I am God With You.
No matter what is going on,

When your storm feels so very big,
I am in the midst of it with you.

When life is calm and simple,
I am there with you.

It matters not the season of life, or the circumstances surrounding you.
Your only task is to enter My Presence.

The invitation is to come,
Just as you are,
In order to receive all you need,
In every moment of life.

Truly, Beloved, it is My desire,
To supply ALL your needs,
Your true heart needs,
From My storehouse of Glory.

Leave a Reply

