Image

Reset to Rest

reset.jpg

Beloved,
Just use the reset button.
When life is overwhelming
In any given moment:

Remember what you know
Escape into My presence
Stay as long as necessary
Exchange your perception for mine
Then go forward renewed by My love and in My strength.

You ARE my daughter (son).
I AM is always WITH you.
Therefore “I AM”, and that means all you need too,
Is always available.
During every moment of life.

 

Come to me ALL you who TRAVAIL or are heavy laden and I will GIVE you rest is not an idle invitation. It is an invitation to pause from within any given moment, any circumstance, any situation that life brings and simply “be” with Me. In so doing your entire being will enter the REST of God. That means that no matter what is going on, you will have peace.

One way to RESET is to begin and end each day in my Word and/or listening to my heart with your heart.

Then go forward renewed by My love  and in My strength.
Matthew 11:28

NIV: ”Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.

Berean: Come to Me, all those toiling and being burdened, and I will give you rest.

God’s Word: “Come to me, all who are tired from carrying heavy loads, and I will give you rest.

 

One thought on “Reset to Rest

Leave a Reply

