What If ????

2 Chronicles 16-9a.jpg

From The Heart of Abba

Consider the heart of Abba,
Perhaps, at this very moment, he is drawing your heart closer to His own.
Imparting a deeper LOVE and ACCEPTANCE than you have experienced recently.

Abba’s heart is always drawing us closer,
Inviting us to come with childlike JOY and REST,
Into His LOVE for us.

What if… we began each day and paused often during each day,
To drink from this Well that NEVER runs dry,
Never condemns but always flows,
To wash, to cleanse and to restore?

What if our natural first response to fear, upset etc was to dance over to the Fountain of Living Water (full rich abundant life in Love of Abba)???

Who is GOD?
Love and peace and hope and joy.
God desires to be in relationship with/to us.
His heart is to position us for blessing.

Who are we?
Those created and designed to bear His same image.
To do the good works,
He has prepared in advance,
For us to do.

Verses to Ponder:

Psalm 86:11 Teach me Your way, O Lord,
I will walk and live in Your truth;
Direct my heart to fear Your name [with awe-inspired reverence and submissive wonder].

Colossians 3:15 And let the peace (soul harmony which comes) from Christ rule (act as umpire continually) in your hearts [deciding and settling with finality all questions that arise in your minds, in that peaceful state] to which as [members of Christ’s] one body you were also called [to live]. And be thankful (appreciative), [giving praise to God always].

Eze 36:26-28 26 Moreover, I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you, and I will remove the heart of stone from your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. 27 I will put my Spirit within you and cause you to walk in My statutes, and you will keep My ordinances and do them. 28 You will live in the land that I gave to your fathers; and you will be My people, and I will be your God.

4 thoughts on “What If ????

Leave a Reply

