Gift of God

steadfast love.jpg

From The Heart of Abba Today:

I had been remembering how much I loved day lilies in my early adulthood.

On an emotionally difficult day, while exercising in the pool, I looked and God had sent me a blooming day lily right in my flowerbed.

He was gracious enough to draw my attention to it.

You know a day lily only blooms for ONE day.
So in order for me to experience it, Abba arranged a whole bunch of things.

Surely He is El Roi. God who sees and cares and knows.

What is your Abba sending your way today? May we all have eyes to see…

4 thoughts on “Gift of God

  1. You know what Joan… I have got new Friends… Of All the gifts God gives to us friendship is a pretty high on the list for most Precious…

    🙂

    Sandra

Leave a Reply

