Image

When We Are Afraid

When We Are Afraid

From the Heart of Abba:

Beloved,
Yes, when you are afraid,
Choose to trust Me.
Trust that I am with you.
Trust that I am aware of the situation.
Trust that I WILL take care of you.
Another word for trust is “know”.
To know means to be aware of.
When you forget remind yourself,
Of that which you surely do know,
When you are afraid you CAN trust in Me.
12-3-13
Psalm 46:1-4, 7God is our refuge and strength,A very present help in trouble.
2
Therefore we will not fear,Even though the earth be removed,And though the mountains be carried into the midst of the sea;
3
Though its waters roar and be troubled,Though the mountains shake with its swelling. 7 The Lord of hosts is with us;The God of Jacob is our refuge.

Psalm 56:3 Whenever I am afraid,I will trust in You.

Leave a comment